HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory
Gifts
​Abdallah Candies, Burnsville, MN, 952-890-4770, www.abdallahcandies.com
Single Chocolates, Bars, Sugar Free Chocolates, Gift Boxes

Allen Brothers, Inc., Chicago, IL, 800-548-7777, www.allenbrothers.com
Prime Cuts of Beef, Pork, Lamb, Veal, Game, Poultry, Seafood, Appetizers, Desserts, Gifts, Caviar​

Anthony Thomas Candy Co., Columbus, OH, 614-274-8405, www.anthony-thomas.com
Gift Sets, Boxed, Truffles, Holiday

​Arbor Hill Grapery, Naples, NY, 800-554-7553, www.thegrapery.com
Food & Wine Gift Boxes

Arizona Pepper Products, Mesa, AZ, 800-359-3912, www.azgunslinger.com
Assorted Sauces Gift Packs

Astor Chocolate, Lakewood, NJ, 732-901-1000, www.astorchocolate.com
Truffle Gifts, Chocolate Cards, Gift Towers

Barhyte Specialty Foods, Pendleton, OR, 800-227-4983, www.barhyte.com
Assorted Gift Baskets with Sauces

Beaverton Foods Inc., Hillsboro, OR, 800-223-8076, www.beavertonfoods.com
Sauces

Blackberry Patch, Thomasville, GA, 800-853-5598, www.blackberrypatch.com
Collection of Fruit Syrups

Coffee Masters, Spring Grove, IL, 800-334-6485, www.coffeemasters.com
Coffee, Tea, Cocoa Gift Packs

Copperleaf Kitchens, Albuquerque, NM, 505-323-9227, www.comfortfoods.com
Dry Mixes, Dips, Soups, Spices, Seasonings, Salsas, Sauces, Gifts

Cornaby's, Salem, UT, 385-223-0027, www.cornabys.com
Jams, Honey, Syrups, Fruit Sauces, Gifts

CrinklePak, Melrose Park, IL, 708-307-3528, www.crinklepakshred.com
Gifts, Baskets, Boxed, Corporate, Holiday, Unusual
CrinklePak is the leading decorative void fill manufacture in the US. We manufacture 15+ colors of decorative crinkle cut shred at a fraction of the cost of other shred suppliers. We cater to customers of all sizes and have the ability to ship parcel, LTL and FTL shipments. We can also customize colors and shred to your specifications of your project.

Cuisine Perel Corp., Richmond, CA, 800-887-3735, www.cuisineperel.com
Vinegars, Oils, Dressings, Condiments, Dessert Toppings, Gift Sets

D&D Foods, Columbus, GA, 706-322-4507, www.foysbbq.com
BBQ Sauces, Gifts

Davidson's Organics, Reno, NV, 800-882-5888, www.davidsontea.com
Tea, Gifts

Eilenberger's Bakery, Palestine, TX, 903-729-2176, www.eilenbergersbakery.com
Fruitcakes, Baked Gifts, Gourmet Coffees, Cookies, Brownies, Chocolates

Empire Tea Services, Columbus, IN, 812-375-1937, www.empiretea.com
Teas, Gift Sets
Our low minimum runs make chocolate co-packing an affordable option regardless of company size. For additional information on our chocolate co-packing services please complete the Co-Packing Service Request form below. 
Molding, Panning & Enrobing Services

Fannie May Confections Brands Inc., North Canton, OH, 330-494-0833, x197, www.fanniemay.com
Assorted Chocolates Gift Boxes

Fine Italian Food, Naperville, IL, 630-904-0002, www.fineitalianfood.com
Condiments, Coffee, Oils, Pasta, Rice Vinegar

Fischer & Weiser, Fredericksburg, TX, 800-369-9257, www.jelly.com
Appetizers, Sauces, Condiments,Salad Dressings, Gifts

Food for Thought, Honor, MI, 888-935-2748, www.foodforthought.net
Oils, Sauces, Gift Sets

Hendricksons Inc., St. Charles, MO, 636-947-7577, Ext.5, www.hendricksons.com
Salad Dressings, Gluten Free, Gifts 

Highland Sugarworks, Websterville, VT, 802-479-1747, www.highlandsugarworks.com
Organic, Kosher, Maple Syrup, Gifts

Hillside Orchard Farms, Tiger, GA, 866-782-4995, www.hillsideorchard.com
Jellies, Butters, Fruit Spreads, Syrups, Dry Mixes, Dressings, Chutneys


Imperial Foods, Melrose Park, IL, 708-307-3528www.imperial-foods.com 
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Desserts and Gifts, Snacks
Imperial Foods is a national distributor and manufacturer of gourmet and specialty foods. We are a GSFI certified BRC facility. 
We can take on any and all projects including co-packing, kitting, distribution, fulfillment and warehouse services


Kallas Honey, Fox Point, WI, 414-462-3530, www.kallashoney.com
​Honey, Maple Syrup, Granola

Mahani Enterprises LLC, Wharton, NJ, 973-607-1730, www.mahani.us
Gift Baskets, Boxed Gifts, Corporate Gifts, Holiday Gifts, Unusual Gifts
Mahani Enterprises is a leader in New Jersey in the co-packing industry. With over 40 years of experience in the market, Mahani Enterprises is a top choice for consumers who need a competitively priced, on-time packaging solution. We service the food and industrial sectors and specialize in candy, gummies, snacks and different types of granular products. We offer displays, primary & secondary packaging, kitting and repacking of products for your convenience. Some of the styles of packing Mahani Enterprises offers is pillow-packaging and vertical stand-up pouches.

Marcoot Jersey Creamery, Greenville, IL, 618-664-1110, www.marcootjerseycreamery.com
Hard Cheeses, Soft Cheeses, Gifts

Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Dairy Products, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Seafood, Seasonings, Snacks, Soups, Vegetables

Millcroft Farms, Stanley, VA, 800-778-4072, www.millcroftfarms.com
Gifts, Apple Candy, Jams & Jellies, Pancake Mix, Hot Sauces, Syrups


New Hope Mills, Auburn, NY, 315-252-2676, www.newhopemills.com
Coffee, Hot Chocolate, Dry Mixes, Organic, Gluten Free, Syrup, Jams, Jellies, Dips, Dressings, Flour, Grains,
 Gifts, BBQ Sauces, Crackers

Ol' Gringos, Mineral Wells, TX, 940-325-4275, www.olgringos.com
Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauces, Spices, Rubs, Gift Box Sets

Pacific Beach Nut Butters, Indianapolis, IN, 858-522-9297, www.pbpeanutbutter.com
Nut Butters, Spreads, Organic, Nuts, Gifts
 We manufacture organic and flavored peanut butters. We make co-packing nut butters and nut based items for our customers affordable for small businesses or new product launches. Our low MOQ is only 2500 units.

Panola Pepper Corp., Lake Providence, LA, 800-256-3013, www.panolapepper.com
Sauces, Condiments, Rice, Seasonings, Gift Sets

Silverland Bakery, Forest Park, IL, 708-488-0800, www.silverlandbakery.com
Brownies, Cookies, Bars, Gifts

Southern Flavoring Company Inc., Bedford, VA, 540-586-8565, www.southernflavoring.com
Seasonings, Oils, Sauces, Salsas, Extracts, Flavorings, Gifts

(The) Spice Lab, Pompano Beach. FL, 954-275-4487, www. spices.com
Seasonings, Spices, Salts, Sugars

Totally Chocolate, Blaine, WA, 360-332-3900, www.totallychocolate.com
Chocolate Custom Engraved Business Gifts

Trophy Nut Co., Tipp City, OH, 937-667-8478, www.trophynut.com
Assorted Nuts, Gift Boxes

Tumbador Chocolate, Brooklyn, NY, 718-788-0200, www.tumbadorchocolate.com
Fruit & Nut Bars, Bonbons, Caramel, Spreads, Gifts

​​Vivio's Artisan Gluten -Free, Ferndale, MI, 586-604-9948, www.viviosartisangf.com
Bakery, Candy, Chocolate, Dairy Products, Desserts, Gifts,Grains, Healthy Living, Seasonings, Snacks, Kosher, Organic
We are a Kosher certified, Organic certified, and dedicated gluten-free co-packing/co-manufacturing facility. We excel at the manufacturing and/or packaging of: granola, cookies, spices, cereal and protein bars, GF bakery mixes, GF flour blends, dairy powders, candy, coffee, and more. Highlights of our equipment include: 425 QT mixer, 2-Vemag HP10C, Linear scale with VFFS, horizontal flow wrapper, multi head weigher with VFFS, metal detector, band sealer, and fully automated pouch filling machine.

Wyoming Gourmet Beef, Cody, WY, 307-587-9841, www.wyominggourmetbeef.com
Jerky, Gifts, Burgers, Franks, Steaks

ZoRoCo Packaging, Caldwell, ID, 208-906-9319, www.zorocopackaging.com ​
Appetizers, Bakery, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Seasoning, Snacks, Vegetables.
ZoRoCo is a premier Contract Food Manufacturer with 3 GFSI BRC AA Rated production facilities and over 400 employees. We strive to create opportunities and exceed expectations through flexibility and transparency. Marketing none of our own brands, ZoRoCo focuses on the BUILD, so our clients can focus on their priorities: driving sales and growing their company. 
Plant 1 - Conventional Temp-Controlled/Frozen Facility OPEN CAPACITY
Plant 2 - GFCO Gluten-Free Facility/Ambient Facility OPEN CAPACITY
Plant 3- Top 9 Allergen-Free Facility/Ambient Baking Facility OPEN CAPACITY
Tolling or Full Turnkey Services Offered. Let's Grow Together ~ we have OPEN CAPACITY!
Better For You Production Capabilities to support: RTE Cookies, Brownies, Muffins, Cereals, Granolas, Trail Mixes, Dried Fruits, Baking Mixes, Rice, Pasta, Snacks, Seasonings, Spices, Vegan Butters, Spreads, Cheeses, and we Sort, Blend, Enrobe, Dice, Slice, and packaging IQF fruits or vegetables. Dedicated RTE High Care Spaces Available.
Packaging formats include Bag-in-Box, Single-Serve Cups, Stand-Up Pouches, Single-Serve Fin Seal Packets/Sachets, VFF Pillow Packs, Microwave Bowls, Cartoning, Kitting, and much more…
ZoRoCo Clients Count On: Partnership Mentality, Transparency, Integrity, Service, Communication, Competitive Costs, Consistency, and Sincerity. WE EXECUTE & DO WHAT WE SAY WE WILL DO.​
​​