HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory
Waters

Adirondack Beverages, Scotia, NY, 800-316-6096, www.adirondackbeverages.com
Spring Water, Flavored Spring Water, Diet Spring Water

Alamance Foods, Burlington, NC, 800-476-9111, www.alamancefoods.com
Triton Water, Aerosol Whipped Cream, Fun Pops

Azure Water, Leesburg, FL, 352-728-5646, www.azurewater.com
Bottled Water
​​
Clinton's Ditch, Cicero, NY, 315-699-2695, www.clintonsditch.com
Waters, Soft Drinks, Energy Drinks

Creekside Springs, LLC, Ambridge, PA, 724-266-9000, www.creeksidesprings.com
Bottled Water, Purified, Spring, Distilled, Enhanced and Flavored

(The) Drink Ink, Las Vegas, NV, 888-454-3466, www.thedrinkink.com
Sodas, Energy Shots, Water, Sports Drinks, Teas

Inter-American Products, Cincinnati, OH, 800-645-2233, www.interamericanproducts.com
Spring Water, Distilled Water

Lasonde, Pappas & Co., Carney's Point, NJ, 800-257-7019, www.clementpappas.com
Fruit & Vegetable Juice Blends, Enhanced Waters, 100% Juices, Organics, Teas, Kosher

Lucerne Foods, Boise ID, 877-232-4721, www.lucernefoods.com
Milk, Water, Bread, Soda

Mayer Brothers, Barker, NY, 716-668-1787, www.mayerbrothers.com
Juices, Waters,Teas

Nor-Cal Beverage Co., West Sacramento, CA, 800-331-2059, www.ncbev.com
Teas, Ades, Juices, Waters, Energy Drinks
Hot-fill, cold/ambient fill, chilled and aseptic lines for cans, glass & plastic bottles

Plains Dairy, Amarillo, TX, 806-374-0385, www.plainsdairy.com
Milk, Bottled Water, Juices, Tea, Lemonade, Punch, Cottage Cheese, Dips

Private Spring Water, San Martin, CA, 408-681-1500, www.privatespringwater.com
Spring Water

Riviera Beverages, Garden Grove, CA, 714-895-5169, www.rivierabeverages.com
Water
Southeast Bottling & Beverage, Dade City, FL, 352-567-2200, www.southeast-bottling.com
Waters, Juices, Teas, Energy Drinks

Summit Beverage Group, Marian, VA, 276-781-0671, www.summitbeveragegroup.com
Bottled Waters, Kosher, Organic, Hot & Cold Fill

(The) Big Beverage Company, Mooresville, NC, 855-800-9013, www.bigbeverages.com
Water, Juices, Organic, Tea, Soda, Wine Beer

TexBev, Fort Worth, TX, 469-350-2612www.texbev.com
Energy Drinks, Hot Chocolate, Juices, Mixers, Sodas, Teas, Waters, Kombucha
TexBev is a Texas based beverage co-packer that specializes in manufacturing and packaging drinks for small and mid-size brands. Whether you’re looking for a second manufacturer for your carbonated beverage or are wanting to start a private label energy drink, we can help. We specialize in blending and filling energy drinks, functional beverages, and carbonated soft drinks in aluminum cans, primarily 12oz sleek and 12oz standard. We strive to be a flexible partner and build long-term relationships. From new product trial runs to 50,000 gallon batches of established brands, we can do it all. We have all of the necessary certifications to ensure the highest levels of quality and safety. SQF, HACCP, USDA Organic, Certified Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Kosher.
Our capabilities include tunnel pasteurization, LN2 dosing, Velcorin dosing, high-shear mixing, brewing, etc. Post-filling, cans can be packed into cartons, cardboard trays, have Paktech handles applied, or individual trays can be shrink-wrapped through a bundler before being palletized and wrapped.​
Contact [email protected] or visit TexBev.com to learn more.

Waterboy Inc., Bradenton, FL, 800-799-5684, www.waterboyinc.com
Water, Coffee Products

West Coast Co-Packer, Salem, OR, 702-273-9714, www.westcoastcopacker.com 
 Waters
Specializing in gourmet, organic, and all-natural products.
 Hot and cold fill production and in-house formulation. 
Capabilities to fill from sachet packets to various shapes and sizes of plastic 
or glass bottles along with many labeling options. ​